School Staff

Administration

Kelli Jenkins | Principal | Kelli_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Jason Ortega | Assistant Principal | Jason_Ortega@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Jessica Schatra | Instructional Team Leader | jessica_schatra@hcpss.org
Carolyn Driskill | Teacher | Carolyn_Driskill@Hcpss.org
Amber Naden | Teacher | amber_naden@hcpss.org
Donna Widmaier | Teacher | Donna_Widmaier@hcpss.org
Shameek Marseille | Paraeducator | shameek_marseille@hcpss.org
Donna Tafuri | donna_tafuri@hcpss.org

First Grade

Erin Schultz | Instructional Team Leader | Erin_Schultz@hcpss.org
Michelle Firebaugh | Michelle_Firebaugh@hcpss.org
Siobhan Saunderson | Teacher | siobhan_saunderson@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Pribac | Paraeducator | elizabeth_pribac@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Website
Fatou Diop | Instructional Team Leader | fatou_diop@hcpss.org
Shana Leotta | teacher | Shana_Leotta@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Maranto | Teacher | elizabeth_maranto@hcpss.org
Kimberly Wells | Teacher | kimberly_wells@hcpss.org | Website
Sharon Delawder | Paraeducator | sharon_delawder@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Nicole Thomas | Team Leader | nicole_thomas@hcpss.org
Caitlyn Anderson | Teacher | caitlyn_andersen@hcpss.org
Mark Chen | Teacher | mark_chen@hcpss.org
Stacey Schroeder | teacher | stacey_schroeder@hcpss.org
Clare Ciandella | clare_ciandella@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Stacy Harris | Instructional Team Leader | stacy_harris@hcpss.org
Stephanie Allen | stephanie_allen@hcpss.org
Connie Knight | Teacher | connie_knight@hcpss.org
Tiana Seldon | Teacher | Tiana_seldon@hcpss.org
Crystal Swann | Paraeducator | Crystal_Swann@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Nena Hupp | Instructional Team Leader | nena_hupp@hcpss.org
Sharon Fleming | Teacher | Sharon_Fleming@hcpss.org
Shafi Hakim | Teacher | shafi_abdul-hakim@hcpss.org
Christina Hines | christina_hines@hcpss.org
Joan Gromada | Paraeducator | joan_gromada@hcpss.org

Related Arts/GT

Sue Carrera | Art | susan_carrera@hcpss.org
Melissa Kleinberger | Art | Melissa_kleinberger@hcpss.org
Barbara Ford | Music | barbara_ford@hcpss.org
Lisa Bowling | Music | lisa_bowling@hcpss.org
Brandon Henley | Band and Strings | brandon_henley@hcpss.org
Linda Isberg | Technology | linda_isberg@hcpss.org | Website
Katherine Reck | Technology | Katherine_reck@hcpss.org
Hannah Closson | PE | Hannah_Closson@hcpss.org
Whitney Smith | PE Teacher | whitney_smith@hcpss.org
Emily Howe | Media Specialist | Emily_Howe@hcpss.org
Isabel Azevedo | Media Assistant | isabel_azevedo@hcpss.org
Andrea Gershman | GT Teacher | andrea_gershman@hcpss.org
Mark Welsh | GT Teacher | Mark_Welsh@hcpss.org

Specialists

Virginia Hasseltine | Reading | virginia_hasseltine@hcpss.org
Helen Percy | Speech and Language | helen_percy@hcpss.org
Alyson Quick | School Psychologist | alyson_quick@hcpss.org
Alisha Coleman | Health Assistant | alisha_coleman@hcpss.org
Stacey Naecker | Nurse RN | stacey_naecker@hcpss.org
Anna Schipske | ESOL Teacher | anna_schipske@hcpss.org
Julia Southern | School Counselor | julia_southern@hcpss.org
Anna Schipske | ESOL | anna_schipske@hcpss.org
Jan Shipley | Occupational Therapy | jan_shipley@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Iris Feinberg | Teacher's Secretary | ifeinberg@hcpss.org
Danielle DiTomasso | Teacher's Secretary | danielle_ditomasso@hcpss.org
Carmelita Taylor | Principal's Secretary | Carmelita_Taylor@hcpss.org

Special Education

Bridget Birago Redd | Instructional Team Leader | Bridget_biragoRedd@hcpss.org
Wendy Thurston | teacher | wendy_thurston@hcpss.org
Samantha Vindigni | Teacher | samantha_vindigni@hcpss.org
Paula D'Alonzo | Paraeducatior | Paula_D'Alonzo@hcpss.org
Candice DeSilva | Paraeducator | Candice_DeSilva@hcpss.org
Tania Gundersen | Paraeducator | tania_gundersen@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jeanne Ferguson | jeanne_ferguson@hcpss.org

Custodians

Hattie Bell | Day Chief | hattie_bell@hcpss.org
Sidney Jones | Custodian | sidney_jones@hcpss.org
Harold Davis | Custodian | Harold_davis@hcpss.org