School Staff

Administration

Kelli Jenkins | Principal | Kelli_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Jason Morton-Ortega | Assistant Principal | Jason_Morton-Ortega@hcpss.org

RECC/Early Childhood Programs

Deborah Hochkeppel | Instructional Co-Team Leader, RECC | Deborah_Hochkeppel@hcpss.org
Ann Shilling | Preschool Special Educator | Ann_Shilling@hcpss.org
Hope Duffy | MINCP Special Educator | Hope_Duffy@hcpss.org
Michele Parisi | Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Michele_Parisi@hcpss.org
Amy Burans | Speech-Language Pathologist, Instructional Co-Team Leader, RECC | Amy_Burans@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Morath | Occupational Therapist | Elizabeth_Morath@hcpss.org
Mary McKitrick | Physical Therapist | Mary_McKitrick@hcpss.org
Lindsey Knauss | School Psychologist, RECC | Lindsey_Knauss@hcpss.org
Patricia Mills | Paraeducator | Patricia_Mills@hcpss.org
Shakuntala Munnaluru | Paraeducator | Shakuntala_Munnaluru1@hcpss.org
Janet Smith | Paraeducator | Janet_Smith@hcpss.org
Jaya Soogoo | TE, RECC
Bushra Chaudhary | TE, RECC

Kindergarten

Jessica Schatra | Instructional Team Leader | jessica_schatra@hcpss.org
Carolyn Driskill | Teacher | Carolyn_Driskill@Hcpss.org
Donna Widmaier | Teacher | Donna_Widmaier@hcpss.org
Shameek Marseille | Paraeducator | shameek_marseille@hcpss.org
Donna Tafuri | Paraeducator | donna_tafuri@hcpss.org

First Grade

Erin Schultz | Instructional Team Leader | Erin_Schultz@hcpss.org
Michelle Firebaugh | Teacher | Michelle_Firebaugh@hcpss.org
Siobhan Saunderson | Teacher | siobhan_saunderson@hcpss.org
Amber Naden | Teacher | amber_naden@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Pribac | Paraeducator | elizabeth_pribac@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Fatou Diop | Instructional Team Leader | fatou_diop@hcpss.org
Holly Jones | Teacher | Holly_Jones@hcpss.org
Shana Leotta | Teacher | Shana_Leotta@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Maranto | Teacher | elizabeth_maranto@hcpss.org
Sharon Delawder | Paraeducator | sharon_delawder@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Caitlyn Anderson | Instructional Team Leader | caitlyn_andersen@hcpss.org
Mark Chen | Teacher | mark_chen@hcpss.org
Kimberly Wells | Teacher | kimberly_wells@hcpss.org | Website
Clare Ciandella | Paraeducator | clare_ciandella@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Nicole Thomas | Instructional Team Leader | nicole_thomas@hcpss.org
Connie Knight | Teacher | connie_knight@hcpss.org
Dana Lindberg | Teacher | dana_lindberg@hcpss.org
Crystal Swann | Paraeducator | Crystal_Swann@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Stacy Harris | Instructional Team Leader | stacy_harris@hcpss.org
Sharon Fleming | Teacher | Sharon_Fleming@hcpss.org
Shafi Hakim | Teacher | shafi_abdul-hakim@hcpss.org
Stacey Schroeder | Teacher | stacey_schroeder@hcpss.org
Joan Gromada | Paraeducator | joan_gromada@hcpss.org

Special Education

Bridget Birago Redd | Instructional Team Leader | Bridget_biragoRedd@hcpss.org
Wendy Rowe | teacher | wendy_rowe@hcpss.org
Samantha Vindigni | Teacher | samantha_vindigni@hcpss.org
Paula D'Alonzo | Paraeducatior | Paula_D'Alonzo@hcpss.org
Candice DeSilva | Paraeducator | Candice_DeSilva@hcpss.org
Deborah Eikenberg | Paraeducator | deborah_eikenberg@hcpss.org
Mari Soo-Tho | Student Assistant | mari_soo-tho@hcpss.org
Ann Young | Student Assistant | Ann_Young@hcpss.org
Mary Pham | T.E.

Related Arts/GT

Sue Carrera | Art | susan_carrera@hcpss.org
Barbara Ford | Music | barbara_ford@hcpss.org
Brandon Henley | Band and Strings | brandon_henley@hcpss.org
Linda Isberg | Technology | linda_isberg@hcpss.org | Website
Hannah Closson | PE | Hannah_Closson@hcpss.org
Zachary Mitchell | P.E. | Zachary_Mitchell@hcpss.org
Anthony Strothers | P.E. | Anthony_Strothers@hcpss.org
Emily Howe | Media Specialist | Emily_Howe@hcpss.org
Isabel Azevedo | Media Assistant | isabel_azevedo@hcpss.org
Andrea Gershman | GT Teacher | andrea_gershman@hcpss.org
Mark Welsh | GT Teacher | Mark_Welsh@hcpss.org

Specialists

Virginia Hasseltine | Reading | virginia_hasseltine@hcpss.org
Theresa Trail | Reading Support Teacher | Theresa_Trail@hcpss.org
Joan Tellish | Math Support Teacher | Joan_Tellish@hcpss.org
Anna Schipske | ESOL Teacher | anna_schipske@hcpss.org
Alyson Quick | School Psychologist | alyson_quick@hcpss.org
Lindsey Knauss | School Psychologist | Lindsey_Knauss@hcpss.org
Julia Southern | School Counselor | julia_southern@hcpss.org
Helen Percy | Speech-Language Pathologist | helen_percy@hcpss.org
Amy Burans | Speech-Language Pathologist, Co-Instructional Team Leader RECC | Amy_Burans@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Morath | Occupational Therapist | Elizabeth_Morath@hcpss.org
Mary McKitrick | Physical Therapist | Mary_McKitrick@hcpss.org
Stacey Naecker | Nurse RN | Lisbeth_Naecker@hcpss.org
Alisha Coleman | Health Assistant | alisha_coleman@hcpss.org
Lucy Hollis | PPW | Lucy_Hollis@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Iris Feinberg | Teacher's Secretary | ifeinberg@hcpss.org
Danielle DiTomasso | Teacher's Secretary | danielle_ditomasso@hcpss.org
Carmelita Taylor | Principal's Secretary | Carmelita_Taylor@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jeanne Ferguson | jeanne_ferguson@hcpss.org

Custodians

Hattie Bell | Day Chief | hattie_bell@hcpss.org
Sidney Jones | Custodian | sidney_jones@hcpss.org
Shinikia Braham | Custodian | shinikia_braham@hcpss.org