School Staff

Administration

Kelli Jenkins | Principal | Kelli_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Jason Ortega | Assistant Principal | Jason_Ortega@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Website
Jessica Schatra | Instructional Team Leader | jessica_schatra@hcpss.org
Carolyn Driskill | Teacher | Carolyn_Driskill@Hcpss.org
Ellen Ragland | Teacher | ellen_ragland@hcpss.org
Shameek Marseille | Paraeducator | shameek_marseille@hcpss.org

First Grade

Erin Schultz | Instructional Team Leader | Erin_Schultz@hcpss.org
Michelle Firebaugh | Michelle_Firebaugh@hcpps.org
Siobhan Saunderson | Teacher | siobhan_saunderson@hcpss.org
Donna Widmaier | Teacher | donna_widmaier@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Pribac | Paraeducator | elizabeth_pribac@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Website
Nena Hupp | Instructional Team Leader | nena_hupp@hcpss.org
Shana Leotta | teacher | Shana_Leotta@hcpss.org
Fatou Diop | Teacher | fatou_diop@hcpss.org
Kimberly Wells | Teacher | kimberly_wells@hcpss.org | Website
Sharon Delawder | Paraeducator | sharon_delawder@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Nicole Thomas | Team Leader | nicole_thomas@hcpss.org
Christina Hines | Teacher | Christina_Hines@hcpss.org
Stacey Schroeder | teacher | stacey_schroeder@hcpss.org
Diane Thaler | Teacher | diane_thaler@hcpss.org
Patricia Schaefer | Paraeducator | Patricia_Schaefer@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Stacy Harris | Instructional Team Leader | stacy_harris@hcpss.org
Mark Chen | Teacher | mark_chen@hcpss.org
Connie Knight | Teacher | connie_knight@hcpss.org
Tiana Seldon | Teacher | Tiana_seldon@hcpss.org
Crystal Swann | Paraeducator | Crystal_Swann@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Joyce Dubick | Instructional Team Leader | joyce_dubick@hcpss.org
Stephanie Allen | teacher | stephanie_allen@hcpss.org
Sharon Fleming | Teacher | Sharon_Fleming@hcpss.org
Shafi Hakim | Teacher | shafi_abdul-hakim@hcpss.org
Joan Gromada | Paraeducator | joan_gromada@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Sue Carrera | Art | susan_carrera@hcpss.org
Blair Spangenthal | Art | Blair_Spangenthal@hcpss.org
Barbara Ford | Music | barbara_ford@hcpss.org
James Javorsky | Music | james_javorsky@hcpss.org
Brandon Henley | Band and Strings | brandon_henley@hcpss.org
Linda Isberg | Technology | linda_isberg@hcpss.org | Website
Katherine Reck | Technology | Katherine_reck@hcpss.org
Vinny Duffy | PE | vincent_duffy@hcpss.org
Hannah Closson | PE | Hannah_Closson@hcpss.org
Emily Howe | Media Specialist | Emily_Howe@hcpss.org
Joanne Miller | Media Assistant | joanne_miller@hcpss.org

Specialists

Virginia Hasseltine | Reading | virginia_hasseltine@hcpss.org
Helen Percy | Speech and Language | helen_percy@hcpss.org
Milene Pettit | School Counselor | milene_pettit@hcpss.org
Holly Martin | School Psychologist | Holly_Martin@hcpss.org
Alisha Coleman | Health Assistant | alisha_coleman@hcpss.org
Stacey Naecker | Nurse RN | stacey_naecker@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Iris Feinberg | Teacher's Secretary | ifeinberg@hcpss.org
Danielle DiTomasso | Teacher's Secretary | danielle_ditomasso@hcpss.org
Carmelita Taylor | Principal's Secretary | Carmelita_Taylor@hcpss.org

Special Education

Special Education Website
Alexandra Hirsch | Special Education ITL | Alexandra_Hirsch@hcpss.org
Bridget Birago Redd | Special Educator | Bridget_biragoRedd@hcpss.org
Wendy Thurston | teacher | wendy_thurston@hcpss.org
Samantha Vindigni | Teacher | samanth_vindigni@hcpss.org
Isabel Azevedo | Paraeducator | isabel_azevedo@hcpss.org
Clare Ciandella | Paraeducatior | clare_ciandella@hcpss.org
Candice DeSilva | Paraeducator | Candice_DeSilva@hcpss.org

GIfted and Talented

Andy Gershman | Teacher | andrea_gershman@hcpss.org
Mark Welsh | Teacher | mark_welsh@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jeanne Ferguson | jeanne_ferguson@hcpss.org

Custodians

Hattie Bell | Day Chief | hattie_bell@hcpss.org
Sidney Jones | Custodian | sidney_jones@hcpss.org
Trevor Rhoden | Night Chief | trevor_rhoden@hcpss.org
Harold Davis | Custodian | Harold_davis@hcpss.org