School Staff

Administration

Kelli Jenkins | Principal | Kelli_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Kelly Ryan | Assistant Principal | Kelly_Ryan@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Carmelita Taylor | Principal Secretary | Carmelita_Taylor@hcpss.org
Katie Houston | Teachers' Secretary | Katie_Houston@hcpss.org
Sherry Thomas | .5 Teachers' Secretary | Sherry_Thomas@hcpss.org
Jackie Brewer | Nurse | Jackie_Brewer@hcpss.org | 410-313-2575
Marquita Fullard | Health Assistant | Marquita_Fullard@hcpss.org | 410-313-2575

Student Services

Jocelyn Salinas | School Psychologist | jocelyn_salinas@hcpss.org
Julia Southern | School Counselor | julia_southern@hcpss.org
Neil Gwinn | PPW | neil_gwinn@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Morath | Occupational Therapist | Elizabeth_Morath@hcpss.org
Toshia Jefferson | Physical Therapist | toshia_jefferson@hcpss.org
Helen Percy | Speech-Language Pathologist | helen_percy@hcpss.org
Amy Burans | Speech-Language Pathologist, RECC | Amy_Burans@hcpss.org

RECC/Early Childhood Programs

Deborah Hochkeppel | Instructional Co-Team Leader, RECC Teacher | Deborah_Hochkeppel@hcpss.org
Hope Duffy | MINCPK Special Educator, Instructional Team Leader | Hope_Duffy@hcpss.org
Bonita Ward | RECC/Special Educator | bonita_ward@hcpss.org
Paula D'Alonzo | .5 PM PreK | Paula_D'Alonzo@hcpss.org
Siobhan Saunderson | Paraeducator | siobhan_saunderson@hcpss.org
Hiral Desai | ParaED, MINCPS | Hiral_Desai@hcpss.org
Sarah Hixenbaugh | Paraeducator MINC-PK
Persia Gala | ParaEd - MINC PK | persia_gala@hcpss.org
Dhara Shah | .5 Student Assistant MINC-PS

Kindergarten

Jessica Schatra | Instructional Team Leader | jessica_schatra@hcpss.org
Amber Naden | Teacher | Amber_Naden@hcpss.org
Cory Kargbo | Teacher | Cory_Kargbo@hcpss.org
Shameek Marseille | Paraeducator | shameek_marseille@hcpss.org
Nayeli Patino Arce | .5 Paraeducator | nayeli_patino_arce@hcpss.org

First Grade

Erin Schultz | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | Erin_Schultz@hcpss.org
Michelle Firebaugh | Teacher | Michelle_Firebaugh@hcpss.org
Lauren Halstead | Teacher | Lauren_Halstead@hcpss.org
Patricia Mills | Paraeducator | Patricia_Mills@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Nicole Thomas | Instructional Team Leader | nicole_thomas@hcpss.org
Fatou Diop | Teacher | fatou_diop@hcpss.org
Sarah Healy | Teacher | sarah_healy@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Pribac | Paraeducator | elizabeth_pribac@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Caitlyn Andersen | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | caitlyn_andersen@hcpss.org
Shana Leotta | Teacher | shana_leotta@hcpss.org
Kimberly Wells | Teacher | kimberly_wells@hcpss.org | Website
Patricia Mills | Paraeducator | Patricia_Mills@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Dana Lindberg | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | dana_lindberg@hcpss.org
Katherine Fitch | Teacher | Katherine_Fitch@hcpss.org
Sharon Fleming | Teacher | Sharon_Fleming@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Pribac | Paraeducator | elizabeth_pribac@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Stacy Harris | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | stacy_harris@hcpss.org
Shafi Hakim | Teacher | shafi_abdul-hakim@hcpss.org
Stacey Schroeder | Teacher | stacey_schroeder@hcpss.org
Phylicia Murray | Paraeducator | phyclica_murray@hcpss.org

Special Education

Bridget Birago Redd | Instructional Team Leader/Special Educator | Bridget_biragoRedd@hcpss.org
Katie Murdza | Special Education Teacher | Katharine_Murdza@hcpss.org
Ellen Barrios | Special Education Teacher | Ellen_Barrios@hcpss.org
Melissa Maheu | Special Education Teacher | Melissa_Maheu@hcpss.org
Mari Soo-Tho | Special Education Teacher | mari_soo-tho@hcpss.org
Candice DeSilva | Special Education Paraeducator | Candice_DeSilva@hcpss.org
Mary Pham | Paraeducator
Sameena Qawi | Special Education Paraeducator | Sameena_Qawi@hcpss.org
Kim Wilder | Paraeducator | kim_wilder@hcpss.org
Faye Tilles | Special Education Student Assistant | Faye_Tilles@hcpss.org
Beth Callen | Paraeducator | beth_callen@hcpss.org
Miaa Fisher | Paraeducator | miaa_fisher@hcpss.org
Arianna Rodriguez | Student Assistant | arianna_rodriguez@hcpss.org
Elena Evans | Paraeducator | elena_evans@hcpss.org

Related Arts/GT

Brandon Henley | Band and Strings | brandon_henley@hcpss.org
Mary Beth Northen | Art Educator | mary_northen@hcpss.org
Nicole Broemm | Music | nicole_broemm@hcpss.org
Emily Howe | Media Specialist | Emily_Howe@hcpss.org
Isabel Azevedo | Media Assistant | isabel_azevedo@hcpss.org
Justin O'Neill | PE | Justin_Oneill@hcpss.org
Zachary Mitchell | P.E. | Zachary_Mitchell@hcpss.org
Samantha Vindigni | Technology | samantha_vindigni@hcpss.org
Mark Welsh | GT Teacher | Mark_Welsh@hcpss.org
Mark Chen | GT Teacher | mark_chen@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Cheryl Terplak | Cheryl_Terplak@hcpss.org
Melanie Durantaye | Cafe Assistant | Melanie_Durantaye@hcpss.org

Facilities

Hattie Bell | Day Chief | hattie_bell@hcpss.org
Sidney Jones | Custodian | sidney_jones@hcpss.org
Shinikia Braham | Custodian | shinikia_braham@hcpss.org
Stephen Graham | Custodian