School Staff

Administration

Kelli Jenkins | Principal | Kelli_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Jason Morton-Ortega | Assistant Principal | Jason_Morton-Ortega@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Carmelita Taylor | Principal Secretary | carmelita_taylor@hcpss.org
Iris Feinberg | Teacher Secretary | iris_feinberg@hcpss.org
Donna Thorn | .5 Teacher Secretary | donna_thorn@hcpss.org

Student Services

Julia Southern | Guidance Counselor | julia_southern@hcpss.org
Alyson Quick | .4 School Psychologist | alyson_quick@hcpss.org
Lindsey Knauss | .4 School Psychologist for RECC | lindsey_knauss@hcpss.org
Sue Wingard | Nurse | suzanne_wingard@hcpss.org
Alisha Coleman | Health Assistant | alisha_coleman@hcpss.org

RECC/Early Childhood Programs

Deborah Hochkeppel | Instructional Co-Team Leader, RECC Teacher | Deborah_Hochkeppel@hcpss.org
Hope Duffy | MINCPK Special Educator | Hope_Duffy@hcpss.org
Bonita Ward | RECC/Special Educator | bonita_ward@hcpss.org
Michele Parisi | Pre-Kindergarten Teacher | Michele_Parisi@hcpss.org
Amy Burans | Speech-Language Pathologist, Instructional Co-Team Leader, RECC | Amy_Burans@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Morath | Occupational Therapist | Elizabeth_Morath@hcpss.org
Toshia Jefferson | Physical Therapist | toshia_jefferson@hcpss.org
Lindsey Knauss | School Psychologist, RECC | Lindsey_Knauss@hcpss.org
Patricia Mills | RECC Paraeducator | Patricia_Mills@hcpss.org
Shakuntala Munnaluru | RECC Paraeducator | Shakuntala_Munnaluru1@hcpss.org
Janet Smith | RECC Paraeducator | Janet_Smith@hcpss.org
Ekbata Foroughi | MINC PK TE
Anila Yousef | MINC PK TE

Kindergarten

Jessica Schatra | Instructional Team Leader | jessica_schatra@hcpss.org
Carolyn Driskill | Teacher | Carolyn_Driskill@Hcpss.org
Amber Naden | Teacher | amber_naden@hcpss.org
Donna Widmaier | Teacher | Donna_Widmaier@hcpss.org
Shameek Marseille | Paraeducator | shameek_marseille@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Pribac | Paraeducator | elizabeth_pribac@hcpss.org

First Grade

Erin Schultz | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | Erin_Schultz@hcpss.org
Michelle Firebaugh | Teacher | Michelle_Firebaugh@hcpss.org
Siobhan Saunderson | Teacher | siobhan_saunderson@hcpss.org
Sharon Delawder | Paraeducator | sharon_delawder@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Fatou Diop | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | fatou_diop@hcpss.org
Shana Leotta | Teacher | Shana_Leotta@hcpss.org
Connie Knight | Teacher | connie_knight@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Maranto | Teacher | elizabeth_maranto@hcpss.org
Crystal Swann | Paraeducator | crystal_swann@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Caitlyn Anderson | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | caitlyn_andersen@hcpss.org
Mark Chen | Teacher | mark_chen@hcpss.org
Kimberly Wells | Teacher | kimberly_wells@hcpss.org | Website
Joan Gromada | Paraeducator | joan_gromada@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Dana Lindberg | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | dana_lindberg@hcpss.org
Nicole Thomas | Teacher | nicole_thomas@hcpss.org
Sharon Fleming | Teacher | Sharon_Fleming@hcpss.org
Crystal Swann | Paraeducator | Crystal_Swann@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Stacy Harris | Instructional Team Leader/Teacher | stacy_harris@hcpss.org
Shafi Hakim | Teacher | shafi_abdul-hakim@hcpss.org
Stacey Schroeder | Teacher | stacey_schroeder@hcpss.org
Joan Gromada | Paraeducator | joan_gromada@hcpss.org

Special Education

Bridget Birago Redd | Instructional Team Leader/Special Educator | Bridget_biragoRedd@hcpss.org
Wendy Rowe | Special Educator | wendy_rowe@hcpss.org
Samantha Vindigni | Special Educator | samantha_vindigni@hcpss.org
Paula D'Alonzo | Special Education Paraeducator | Paula_D'Alonzo@hcpss.org
Candice DeSilva | Special Education Paraeducator | Candice_DeSilva@hcpss.org
Clare Ciandella | Special Education Paraeducator | clare_ciandella@hcpss.org
Mari Soo-Tho | Student Assistant | mari_soo-tho@hcpss.org
Ann Young | Student Assistant | Ann_Young@hcpss.org
Mary Pham | Special Education TE

Related Arts/GT

Barbara Ford | Music | barbara_ford@hcpss.org
Brandon Henley | Band and Strings | brandon_henley@hcpss.org
Linda Isberg | Technology | linda_isberg@hcpss.org | Website
Hannah Closson | PE | Hannah_Closson@hcpss.org
Zachary Mitchell | P.E. | Zachary_Mitchell@hcpss.org
Emily Howe | Media Specialist | Emily_Howe@hcpss.org
Isabel Azevedo | Media Assistant | isabel_azevedo@hcpss.org
Andrea Gershman | GT Teacher | andrea_gershman@hcpss.org
Mark Welsh | GT Teacher | Mark_Welsh@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Katherine Jeanne Ferguson | katherine_ferguson@hcpss.org

Custodians

Hattie Bell | Day Chief | hattie_bell@hcpss.org
Sidney Jones | Custodian | sidney_jones@hcpss.org
Shinikia Braham | Custodian | shinikia_braham@hcpss.org